News Events Other
About the University

Our university is one of the oldest universities in our country. Thanks to the traditions it combines academism, openness and innovations.

The university has gained a good reputation and has become a leader in the field of teacher training for 100 years of its glorious and rich history.  Outstanding scientists and teachers, famous scientific schools and centres,  a high standard of professional and interpersonal ethics,  the continuity of traditions and the possibility to transfer rich pedagogical and life experience to the younger generations - all this is BSPU nowadays.

Our University is always ready to share experience and to adopt innovation, that’s why we are open to fruitful and mutually beneficial cooperation on the field of education.

BSPU is a member of the Euroasian universities association. This fact shows that the professional training is maintained on a very high level and it confirms that our university can integrate into the international community.

Our teachers and professors apply a creative and an innovative approach to their work, they try to develop individual abilities of every student.  Our main aim is to train a specialist of a new formation, an active, an open-minded and a self-confident person.

We do our best to give our students an education which can meet the best standards. At the university a classical approach that combines fundamentality, practice and the pedagogical focus is applied. We take into consideration the current global trends in higher education in order to choose a development model with the students as the future intellectual elite of Belarus in its centre. We are proud of the past and the present of our university, we cherish its honour and reputation.

Новости События Общее
Анонс событий

О БГПУ имени Максима Танка

ректор бгпуНаш университет – один из старейших вузов в стране. Благодаря исторически сложившимся традициям, он сочетает в своем развитии академизм, открытость и инновационность.

За 100 лет своей славной и богатой истории университет приобрел высокую репутацию, стал ведущим вузом педагогического профиля. Видные ученые и педагоги, известные научные школы и центры, высокий уровень этики профессиональных и межличностных отношений, преемственность традиций и возможность передачи богатого научного, педагогического и жизненного опыта новым поколениям – всё это БГПУ сегодня.

Наш университет всегда готов делиться опытом и принимать передовые инновации, поэтому мы открыты для плодотворного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества на широком образовательном пространстве.

БГПУ – член Евразийской Ассоциации университетов, и этот факт говорит о высоком качестве подготовки специалистов, а также о возможностях его интеграции в международное университетское сообщество.

Наших преподавателей отличает творческий, инновационный подход к своей работе и индивидуальный – к нашим студентам. Главная наша задача – формировать специалиста новой формации, человека активного и духовно свободного, полного веры в свои собственные силы.

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы образование, получаемое в наших стенах, соответствовало лучшим стандартам и отличалось классическим университетским подходом – сочетанием фундаментальности, практичности и педагогической направленности. Мы учитываем современные мировые тенденции в сфере образования для выбора перспективной модели развития БГПУ, в центре которой находятся наши студенты – будущая интеллектуальная элита Беларуси. Мы гордимся прошлым и настоящим университета, дорожим его честью и репутацией.

Расскажи друзьям: О БГПУ имени Максима Танка